Demonoid: Riders Of The Apocalypse-2004.

Demonoid: Death Thrash Metal from Sweden.


Riders of the ApocalypseFull-length2004
Johan Niemann
Bass (2000-present)
See also: Beyond the KatakombEvergreyHollingsheadSectuTears of AngerTiamat (live), ex-Hubi Meisel, ex-Mind’s Eye, ex-Afterglow, Talisman, ex-Evil Masquerade, ex-The Murder of My Sweet, ex-Therion
Richard Evensand
Drums (2000-present)
See also: ReignsawSorcerer, ex-Dog Faced Gods, ex-Ebony Tears, ex-Southpaw, Toehider, ex-Sectu, ex-Therion, ex-Black Majesty (live), ex-Soilwork (live), ex-Chimaira
Kristian Niemann
Guitars (2000-present)
See also: Sorcerer, ex-Therion, ex-Snowy Shaw (live)
Mario Santos Ramos
Vocals (2012-present)
See also: Feared, ex-Chainsaw

Past Members:

Christofer JohnssonVocals (2002-2006)
See also: Luciferian Light OrchestraTherion, ex-Carbonized, ex-Procreation, ex-Messiah, ex-Excruciate
Emperor Magus CaligulaVocals (2007-2012)
See also: ex-Dominion Caligula, ex-God Among Insects, ex-Obscurity, ex-Dark Funeral, ex-Hypocrisy, ex-Witchery, ex-Votary

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s