Arched Fire: Remote Control-2021.

Arched Fire: Heavy Speed Metal from Finland.


Remote ControlFull-length2021
Mika Rytilahti
Bass (1989-present)
Aslak Purojärvi
Drums (1989-present)
Janne Särkelä
Guitars (lead) (1989-present)
Ari Väntänen
Guitars (rhythm) (1989-present)
Kristian Herkman
Vocals (2019-present)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s