Temtris: Ritual Warfare-2021.

Temtris: Heavy Metal from Australia.


Escape RealityDemo2002 
Your Time Has ComeSingle2014 
Shallow GraveFull-length2014 
Enter the AsylumFull-length2016 
Ritual WarfareFull-length2021 
Anthony Fox
Guitars (2000-present)
Genevieve Rodda
Vocals (2000-present)
Nick Wilks
Bass (2017-present)
See also: LiveWire, ex-Fenrir
Nicholas Bolin
Drums (2019-present)
Nadi Noroozian
Guitars (2020-present)

Past Members:

Adam WotherspoonBass (?-2016)
Dale GreenBass
Gavin SwanBass
Ben HartDrums
James RodwellDrums
Llew SmithGuitars, Vocals
See also: ex-Malice
Wayne CampbellDrums (2000-?)
See also: BaltakSaint Lucifer, ex-Grungeon, ex-White Trash, ex-Mortal Sin, ex-Wizzard
Anthony HoffmanGuitars, Vocals (backing) (2015-2020)
See also: Baltak, ex-Grungeon, ex-Mortal Sin
Taso VamiadakisDrums (2016-2018)
See also: Enthorium
Mitch GundlingBass (2017)
Youhan ADDrums (2018-2019)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s