Nucleator: Home Is Where War Is-2012.

Nucleator: Thrash Metal from Germany.


Hours of WarEP2009 
Home Is Where War IsFull-length2012
Jannik Hilmer
Bass (2008-2013)
Tom Hoffmann
Guitars (2008-2013)
See also: Graveyard Ghoul
Timor Nawid
Guitars (2008-2013)
Dominick Nowatzek
Vocals (2008-2013)

Past Members:

Maik SchaffstädterDrums (2008-2012)
See also: ex-Craving

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s