Darkened: Kingdom Of Decay-2020.

Darkened: Death Metal from Sweden, United Kingdom, Canada.


Into the BlacknessEP2019
Kingdom of DecayFull-length2020
Andrew Whale
Drums (2018-present)
See also: ex-Colostomy, ex-Memoriam, ex-Bolt Thrower, ex-Drop Dead, ex-Urban Chaos
Hempa Brynolfsson
Guitars (2018-present)
See also: AngelBlastOrdo Inferus, ex-Mykorrhiza, ex-Obscuratum, ex-Internal Decay, ex-Carbonized, ex-Excruciate
Linus Nirbrant
Guitars (2018-present)
See also: A Canorous QuintetThis Ending, ex-Guidance of Sin, ex-The Dead, ex-The Plague, ex-Vicious Art (live), ex-Sweet Creature, ex-The Bullseye Dirt, ex-The Macks, ex-The Problem Is? (live)
Gord Olson
Vocals (2018-present)
See also: AngelBlastDemiseryDivinityYe Goat-Herd Gods, ex-Despirited
Tobias Cristiansson
Bass (2020-present)
See also: GraveEntombed A.D. (live), ex-The Dagger, ex-Dismember, ex-Necronaut (live), ex-Necrophobic (live), ex-Nifelheim (live), ex-Empyreal, ex-RedScream, ex-The Bullseye Dirt

Past Members:

Daryl KahanBass (2018-2020)
See also: Funebrarum, ex-Mephitium, ex-Taste of Fear, Citizens Arrest, ex-Abazagorath, ex-Disma, ex-Ordo Inferus, ex-Power of Expression, ex-Assück (live), ex-Born Against, ex-Gorebitch

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s