Across Silence: Divergence-2020.

Across Silence: Melodic Death Metal from Sweden.


Black HollowSingle2014 
The DarknessEP2014 
Daniel Schäder
Guitars (2010-2016), Vocals (lead) (2016-2020)
Mathias Östlund
Guitars, Vocals (clean) (2010-2020)
Carl Bergevald
Bass (2014-2016), Guitars (2016-2020)
Henrik Persson
Drums (2014-2020)
Richard Ohlén
Bass (2016-2020)

Past Members:

Mathias KarlssonBass (2010-2016)
Emil MårlindDrums (2011-2014)
Mikael LundströmVocals (2011)
Oscar AndrénVocals (2011-2013)
Victor MatssonVocals (2013-2016)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s