Drakkar: Chaos Lord-2021.

Drakkar: Power Metal from Italy.


Sailing AliveDemo1996 
We Sail at DawnDemo1997 
Quest for GloryFull-length1998
Razorblade GodFull-length2002
When Lightning StrikesFull-length2012
Run with the WolfFull-length2015
Cold Winter’s NightEP2018 
Falling DownEP2020 
Chaos LordFull-length2021

Dario Beretta
Guitars (1995-present)
See also: Crimson Dawn
Davide Dell’Orto
Vocals (2000-present)
See also: AthlantisVerde Lauro
Emanuele Laghi
Keyboards (2014-present)
See also: Crimson Dawn
Simone Pesenti Gritti
Bass (2017-present)
Daniele Ferru
Drums (2017-present)
See also: AbyssianMyriad Lights, ex-Holy Martyr, ex-Tethra, ex-The Killing Machine, ex-Wow
Marco Rusconi
Guitars (2017-present)
See also: Crimson Dawn

Past Members:

Christian FioraniDrums (1995-2003)
Alessandro ForgioneBass (1996-1998)
See also: ex-Eyes of Soul
Alessandro FerrarisBass (1998-2000)
See also: 6th Counted MurderEderaWhite LilithRhetra (live)
Eleonora CerettiKeyboards (1998-2000)
Luca CappellariVocals (1998-2000)
See also: White Lilith
Daniele PersoglioBass (2000-2006)
See also: ex-Holy Gates
Corrado SolarinoKeyboards (2000-?)
Giulio CaponeDrums (2005-2009)
See also: BetokenMoonlight HazeWild Steel, ex-Bejelit, ex-5th Element, ex-Asidie, ex-Pandæmonium, ex-Temperance, ex-From the Depth (live)
Simone CappatoBass (2006-?)
See also: ex-Controsigillo

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s