Vexillum: When God Men Go To War-2021.

Vexillum: Power Folk Metal from Italy.


Neverending QuestDemo2007 
The Wandering NotesFull-length2011
The BivouacFull-length2012
Over the CloudsSingle2015 
When a Good Man Goes to WarSingle2021 
When Good Men Go to WarFull-length2021 
Michele Gasparri
Guitars, Vocals (backing) (2007-present)
See also: ex-Shadow Vexillum
Dario Vallesi
Vocals (2007-present)
See also: ex-Shadow Vexillum
Francesco Ferraro
Bass (2008-present)
See also: Freedom Call, ex-Concordea (live)
Efisio Pregio
Drums (2012-present)
See also: ex-Screaming Shadows
Francesco Caprina
Guitars (2014-present)
See also: ex-Icycore, ex-Absolute Priority, ex-Aetherna

Past Members:

Luca “Liuck”Bass (2007-2008)
See also: ex-Shadow Vexillum
Alessandro “AC”Drums (2007-2008)
See also: ex-Shadow Vexillum
Federico ConsaniDrums (2008-2009)
Andrea CalvanicoGuitars, Vocals (backing) (2008-2014)
See also: ex-Imperium
Michele SinkKeyboards (2008-2009)
See also: ex-Madness of Sorrow, ex-Homo ex Machina
Francesco GirardiDrums (2009-2011)
See also: ex-EndOfGrace

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s