Machine Men: Circus Of Fools-2007.

Machine Men was a Finnishheavy metal band that originally formed as an Iron Maidencover band.[1]


Demo no.2Demo1999 
Promo CDDemo2001 
Machine MenEP2002
Scars & WoundsFull-length2003
Back from the DaysSingle2005 
No Talk Without the GiantSingle2007 
Circus of FoolsFull-length2007
Eero Vehniäinen
Bass (1998-2011)
Jarno Parantainen
Drums (1998-2011)
J-V Hintikka
Guitars (1998-2011)
See also: Psychework, ex-Funeris Nocturnum, ex-Where Victims Lie, Palmcut, ex-Survivors Zero, ex-Atakhama, ex-Dead Cult Diaries, ex-Red Eleven
Jani Noronen
Guitars (1998-2011)
Toni “Antony” Parviainen
Vocals (1998-2011)
See also: PsycheworkRaskasta Joulua, The Magnificent, ex-Lost Alone

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s