Mister Misery: A Brighter Side Of Death-2021.

Mister Misery: Melodic Metalcore from Sweden.

Harley Vendetta (vocals, guitar), Alex Nine (guitar), Eddie Crow (bass), Rizzy (drums)
BandMister Misery
FormedFebruary 2018, Stockholm.
GenresMelodic Metalcore, Alternative Metal
LabelsArising Empire

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s