Shadow Host: Apocalyptic Symphony-2013.

Alexey Arzamazov is the mastermind and only remaining original member of Shadow Host. He formed the band in Moscow, 1993.

Andrey Smirnov was forced to leave in 2007 due to the time he needed to spend with his main band Everlost.

After Victor Anger’s departure in 2009, original vocalist Sergey Kayumov returned. According to Shadow Host’s official site, bassist Vasiliy Rumyantsev is no longer in the band, and Sergey Kayumov is again playing the bass.


Nothing Left BehindDemo1994 
Beyond the LineDemo1996 
Twilight LegendFull-length1997 
Curse of the AngeleyeFull-length2005
Bringer of RevengeFull-length2011
Demon HunterEP2013 
Lunacy DivineEP2013 
Apocalyptic SymphonyFull-length2013
Poisoned MindsSingle2019
Alexey Arzamazov
Guitars, Vocals (backing) (1993-present)
See also: ex-Seducer’s Embrace
Yury Nalyotov
Guitars (2010-present)
See also: Mass MadnessТроя
Efim Burak
Drums (2011-present)
See also: KrahnholmIceThurs (live), ex-Bestial Invasion, ex-Ephemeral Ocean, ex-Grace Disgraced, ex-Perfect Crime, ex-Trust X, ex-Arcanorum Astrum (live), ex-Who Dies in Siberian Slush (live)

Past Members:

Artyom MolodtsovBass (?-2016)
See also: Distant Sun
Platon YukhnovetzBass (1993-1995)
Maxim ZelenskyDrums (1993-1994)
See also: ex-Mercilessa
Sergey RamzinGuitars (1993-1994)
Roman ProshchenkoDrums (1994-1996)
Sergey KayumovVocals, Guitars, Bass (1994-2000, 2009-?)
See also: ex-Artemesia, ex-Aviscience, ex-Elfin Heritage
Oleg SoninGuitars (1995-1996)
Viktor RadzishevskyKeyboards (1995)
Alexander RastorguevDrums (1996)
See also: ex-Нефилим
Sergey KutayevDrums (1996-2006, 2008-2009)
See also: Glossy TeriaД.И.В.А., ex-Miriada, ex-Артерия, ex-Асферикс, ex-Кувалда, ex-Icewind Blast
Alexey MontovGuitars (1996-1997)
See also: Vigilia, ex-Нефилим
Jasmina KhalinaKeyboards (1996-1997)
Alexey MartynovGuitars (1997-2003)
See also: Warcloud, ex-Нефилим
Lyudmila GeraskoKeyboards (1999-2000)
See also: ex-GulfStream
Sergey LobanovBass (2000-2002)
See also: ex-T.H.R.O.N., ex-Amon
Sergey SergeevVocals (2000-2004)
See also: Форсаж, ex-Артерия, ex-Santa Maria
Alexey ZavolokinBass (2002-2005)
See also: ex-Галген, Chronica, ex-Судный День
Andrey SmirnovGuitars (2003-2007)
See also: Andrey SmirnovEverlostFlash of AggressionNebesaU.D.O., Andrey Smirnoff’s The Loner, Земляне, ex-Д.И.В.А., ex-Мастер, ex-Blaze Bayley (live), ex-Paul Di’Anno (live), ex-Эпидемия (live), ex-Галактика
Vasily RumyantsevBass (2004-2005, 2008-2009)
See also: Sermon, ex-The Neverland, ex-Seducer’s Embrace, ex-Ретрием, ex-Misteria (Rus)
Viktor “Anger” LysyVocals (2004-2009, 2011)
See also: ex-Strike
Ilya EgorychevBass (2005-2009)
See also: The Morningside, ex-Symbol, ex-Orteo, ex-Ольви
Sergey ChirkovGuitars (2007-2008)
See also: DeadXheaD, ex-HolyJoe
Vyacheslav StosenkoDrums (2008)
See also: ex-Анахата, ex-Arida Vortex, ex-The Arrow, ex-Андем, ex-Ретрием, ex-Харизма, ex-Чёрный Кузнец, ex-Гран-Куражъ (live), ex-Оракул, ex-Bewaarder
Leonid LevkinGuitars (2008)
See also: Biorate, ex-Renaissance
Yaroslav KurenkovGuitars (2008-2010)
Nikita AnulovDrums (2009-2011)
See also: SarcazmStigmatic ChorusTreacheryИзморозьAshen Light (live), Emerald Night (live), ex-Krest, ex-Fatal Band, ex-Karma Embrace, ex-Rubicon, ex-Signs Ignored, ex-Хрен, ex-Dark Infinity, ex-Templum Slavus
Evgeny NesterovBass (2011-?)
See also: ITSinful (live), ex-Inferius Torment, ex-DeadXheaD, ex-Illidiance, ex-Intruder Incorporated, ex-Manic Depression, ex-Seducer’s Embrace, ex-Anckora (live), ex-Ruthless Order, ex-Ungrace, ex-Exhumation (live), ex-Sumatra, ex-Гевал
Alexey MarkovVocals (2011-2016)
See also: Distant SunStarsoup, ex-Citadel, Garage Dayz
Igor NikitinBass, Vocals (2016-2018)
See also: ex-Hireling, ex-Marybeth

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s