Parasyche: Insanity Origins-2017.

Parasyche: Thrash Proggressive Metal from Chile.


Insanity OriginsFull-length2017 
Sleep ParalysisSingle2019 
Te importa una mierdaSingle2019 
The More Who Die…Single2019 
Vile RejectionSingle2020 
Cristian Suárez
Bass, Vocals
See also: Chrowler
Nicolás España
Nicolás Borie
Guitars, Vocals (lead)
Matías Becerra
Guitars (lead)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s