Virtual Symmetry: Exoverse-2020.

Virtual Symmetry: Proggressive Metal from Switzerland.


Program Error (We Are the Virus)Single2014 
Message from EternityFull-length2016 
XLive PremiereLive album2018 

Valerio Æsir Villa
Vocals, All instruments (2009-2012), Guitars (2012-present)
Alessandro Poppale
Bass (2012-present)
Marco Pastorino
Vocals (2012-present)
See also: Cristiano Filippini’s Flames of HeavenEven FlowLight & ShadeTemperanceThe Ritual, ex-Bejelit, HateTyler, ex-Light Emitter Death, ex-Secret Sphere, ex-Shining Fury, ex-Timesword
Mark Bravi
Keyboards (2014-present)
See also: True Strength, ex-Shadows Never Die
Alfonso Mocerino
Drums (2019-present)
See also: StarbynaryTemperance, Nebulae, ex-Scuorn (live)

Past Members:

Davide PerpignanoDrums (2012-2019)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s