Ion Vein: Reigning Memories-2003.

Ion Vein: Proggressive Metal from Chicago, Illinois.


Promo Sampler ’97Demo1997 
Beyond TomorrowFull-length1999 
Reigning MemoriesFull-length2003
IV v1.0EP2011 
IV v2.0EP2012 
Ion VeinFull-length2014
Rob Such
See also: ex-Syris, Scar Inc., ex-Twelfth Gate
Chuck White
See also: ex-Metalmorfis, ex-Spirit Web, ex-Winterkill
Rich Knight
See also: Twelfth Gate
Chris Lotesto
Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals
See also: Latent Fury
Scott Featherstone
See also: EnertiaWithin the Fire, ex-Attica

Past Members:

Brian GordonBass
See also: True Witness, ex-Dissident Aggressor, ex-David Shankle Group
Andrew BunkBass
Brian RossinBass
See also: ex-Salem Cross, ex-Counter Attak
Scott LangDrums
John MalufkaGuitars
See also: ex-Counter Attak
Russ KlimczakVocals
See also: ex-Counter Attak
Allen JamesVocals

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s