Primitai: Violence Of The Skies-2021.

Primitai: Heavy Metal from United Kingdom.


Fire Kills ChildrenDemo2004 
Buried AliveEP2005 
Primitillian ManSingle2007 
Through the Gates of HellFull-length2007 
War CriesSingle2007 
The CraftSingle2009 
The Line of FireSingle2010 
The Line of FireFull-length2010 
Fortune Favours the BraveSingle2013 
Scream When You See UsSingle2013 
Rise AgainFull-length2013
Night Brings InsanityFull-length2016 
The CallingFull-length2018
Violence of the SkiesFull-length2021 
Srdjan Bilic
Guitars (lead)
See also: Pirates of Metal
Guy Miller
See also: ex-Working for Lunch
Sergio Girón
Guitars (2015-present)
Scott Miller
Bass (2016-present)
See also: ex-Dry the River
Jonathan Warren
Drums (2016-present)
See also: ex-Dry the River

Past Members:

Jamie LordCastleBass
Chris ChilcottDrums
See also: ex-Control the Storm
Stuart ArmitageDrums
Michael PitmanDrums
See also: Ureas, ex-Xerath, ex-Primer
Nick SaxbyGuitars (?-2013)
Graham ChristieVocals, Guitars
Tom DraperGuitars (lead) (2012-?)
See also: CarcassPounder, ex-Savage Messiah, ex-Angel Witch (live), ex-Crowning Glory

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s