Lunar Shadow: Wish To Leave-2021.

Lunar Shadow: Heavy Metal from Germany.


Far from LightFull-length2017
The Smokeless FiresFull-length2019
Wish to LeaveFull-length2021
S. Hamacher
Bass (2014-present), Vocals (2018)
See also: Koile, ex-Meltingaze
J. Zehner
Drums (2014-present)
Guitars (lead) (2014-present)
K. Hamacher
Guitars (rhythm) (2014-present)
Robert Röttig
Vocals (2018-present)
See also: Orbiter

Past Members:

A. VornamVocals (2014-2018)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s