Sorizon: Thanatos Rising-2021.

Sorizon: Proggressive Metal from Orange County, California.


Behind the Emerald StarscapeFull-length2010
End of EntrapmentEP2016
Thanatos RisingFull-length2021
Sean Elston
Drums (2008-present)
Dr. Danny Mann
Guitars (2008-present)
Keith McIntosh
Vocals (2008-present)
Tim Hall
Guitars (2011-present)
Kevin Vickers
Bass (2012-present)
See also: ex-Omegalord, Throne From Royalty, ex-Mensrea

Past Members:

Keith HoffmanBass (2008-2010)
See also: ex-Assholes on Distortion
AJ JorionGuitars (2008-2010)
Jack PayneBass (2010-2012)
Chris TomGuitars (2010-2011)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s