Sweet Oblivion (Geoff Tate): Relentless-2021.

Sweet Oblivion: Proggressive Metal from Italy/United States.


Sweet OblivionFull-length2019
Geoff Tate
See also: Geoff TateOperation: MindcrimeAvantasia (live), ex-Hear ‘n Aid, ex-Myth, ex-Queensrÿche, ex-The Mob, ex-Queensrÿche, ex-Babylon, ex-Trinity, ex-Tyrant
Gigi Andreone
Bass (2020-present)
See also: Odd Dimension, A Perfect Day
Michele Sanna
Drums (2020-present)
See also: ComaShardanaSunstorm, Tales and Legends, ex-One Machine, ex-Turilli / Lione Rhapsody (live), ex-Misbelieving, ex-Frontiers All Stars
Aldo Lonobile
Guitars (2020-present)
See also: Archon AngelDeath SSEdge of ForeverSecret Sphere, ex-Elvenking (live), ex-Civilization One, ex-Dead Leaves, ex-Frontiers All Stars
Antonio Agate
Keyboards (2020-present)
See also: ex-Odd Dimension, ex-Secret Sphere, ex-Archon Angel

Past Members:

Simone MularoniBass, Guitars
See also: DGMLaluLione / ContiSunstorm, ex-Empyrios, ex-Frontiers All Stars
Paolo CaridiDrums
See also: Cristiano Filippini’s Flames of HeavenEllefsonHollow Haze, ex-Killing Touch, Cosmic Dead Ringers, The Bad Guy Experiment, ex-Arthemis
Emanuele CasaliKeyboards
See also: DGM, ex-Astra, ex-Noveria, ex-Empyrios

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s