Immorium: Universum-2015.

Immorium: Melodic Death Metal from Australia.


Existence to DustEP2011 
This Too Shall PassFull-length2020
Nick McCauley
See also: Claret Ash
Dan Norton
See also: Deprivation
Chris “Christo” Todd
See also: Psynonemous
Chris “Dutch” Vandermark
Drums (2008-present)
See also: Deprivation, ex-Tortured, ex-Templestowe
Jared Williams
Guitars (2008-present)
See also: ex-Claret Ash

Past Members:

Matt McKeownBass
Nick BenderVocals
See also: ex-Echo Inside, ex-Darkim, ex-Rake Sodomy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s