Brought By Pain: The Dreamer’s Will-2011.

Brought By Pain: Brutal Death from Canada.


Pre-Sickness MeditationDemo2009 
The Dreamer’s WillFull-length2011
Crafted by SocietyEP2016 
Olivier Bourbonnais-Allaire
Guitars (2009-2015, 2015-present)
See also: ex-Self Collapse
Kévin Chartré
Guitars (2009-present)
See also: Beyond CreationUltymaUnhuman
Samuel Ouimet
Vocals (2009-present)
See also: CrimsonSkull
Hugo Doyon-Karout
Bass (2012-present)
See also: Beyond CreationConfluxEquipoiseUnbeing (live), ex-Gone in April (live), ex-Bookakee (live)
Kevin Alexander
Drums (2018-present)

Past Members:

Marc-André JuneauBass
See also: ex-Pronostic
François JouvetBass (2009-?)
Gabriel Choinière-FortinDrums (2009-2011, 2013-2015)
See also: ex-Bane, ex-Your Last Wish
Brendan DeanBass (2011)
See also: FumesGutvoidSimulacraWexler’s Prime, ex-Pronostic, ex-Adytum, ex-Detsörgsekälf (live)
Guyot Begin-BenoitDrums (2011-2013, 2015-2018)
See also: KrokmitënChthe’ilist (live), ex-Beyond Creation, ex-Equipoise
Samuel SantiagoDrums (2015)
See also: Obvurt, Obvurt, ex-Black Crown Initiate, ex-Black March, ex-First Fragment, ex-Gorod, ex-Line of Sight, ex-Melechesh, ex-Agressor (live), ex-Arkhon Infaustus (live), ex-Beyond Creation (live), ex-Carnival in Coal (live), ex-Cruxifiction (live), ex-Loudblast (live), ex-No Return (live), ex-Purgatoire (live), ex-Next on the List, ex-Zubrowska, ex-Fleshdoll, ex-Vacuus, ex-Señor Flores

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s