Silent Winter: Empire Of Sins-2021.

Silent Winter: Power Metal from Greece.


Silent WinterDemo1995 
War of an AngelDemo1997 
The War Is HereEP2018
The Circles of HellFull-length2019
Holy Land of Fire and IceSingle2020 
Empire of SinsFull-length2021 
Kiriakos Balanos
Guitars (lead), Keyboards
John Antonopoulos
Drums (2018-present)
Mike Livas
Vocals (2018-present)
See also: ZixTimo Tolkki (live), Crusade of Steel, Keepers of Jericho, Maidenance, ex-Accelerator, ex-Deified, ex-Fortress Under Siege, ex-Rhodium, ex-Sidë Effects
Vaggelis Papadimitriou
Guitars (lead) (2019-present)
Vaggelis Tsekouras
Bass (2020-present)

Past Members:

GeorgeGuitars (rhythm)
See also: Fovitron
Vaggelis KalyviotisBass (2018)
George LoukakisBass (2018-2020)
Themis KarvelisGuitars (2018, 2018-?)
Achilles AKeyboards (2018)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s