Paladin: Ascension-2019.

Paladin: Proggressive Thrash Metal from Atlanta.


Bury the LightDemo2015 
Demo 2017Demo2017 
Shoot for the SunSingle2019 
Nathan McKinney
Drums (2015-present)
See also: ex-Knights of the Forge (live)
Alex Parra
Guitars (2015-present)
See also: Cauldron BornSadistic Ritual, ex-Night’s Watch, ex-The Fury, Gunpowder Gray, ex-Sybaritic
Taylor Washington
Vocals, Guitar (2015-present)
See also: ArsisTheocracy (live), ex-The Fury, ex-Necromancing the Stone (live), ex-ShadowStrike (live), ex-Sybaritic
Andy McGraw
Bass (2018-present)
See also: Demitri

Past Members:

Ian FlürranceBass, Vocals (2015-2018)
Aaron BaumoelDrums (2015)
See also: Crown of SorrowHalcyon Way, ex-Sybaritic, ex-Aggressor State, ex-Overt Enemy (live)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s