Rhodium: Sea Of The Dead-2019.

Rhodium: Power Proggressive Metal from Greece.

Discography :

Scream into the VoidFull-length2018
Sea of the DeadFull-length2019
Loukas Wolv Antoniou
Guitars (lead) (2017-present)
Stelios Pavlou
Drums (2019-present)
See also: ex-Sorrowful Angels, Apalaente, Verbal Delirium, ex-Bob Katsionis, ex-The Silent Rage, ex-Parthian Shot

Past Members:

Dion ChristodoulatosBass
See also: ex-Sorrowful Angels, ex-Chaostar, ex-Foray Between Ocean
Kostas KiriakisBass (?-2020)
See also: Entry Wound
Andreas KalogerasDrums
Sergio TellisGuitars (?-2020)
Alex KolettisBass (2017-?)
See also: Silent Oath
Dimitris SpirakisDrums (2017-?)
See also: ex-Tidal Dreams
George TheofilasGuitars (rhythm) (2017-?)
Billy VassVocals (2017-2018)
See also: Terra Incognita
Mike LeeVocals (2018-2020)
See also: Silent WinterZixTimo Tolkki (live), Crusade of Steel, Keepers of Jericho, Maidenance, ex-Accelerator, ex-Deified, ex-Fortress Under Siege, ex-Sidë Effects

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s