Ages: Uncrown-2020.

Ages: Melodic Black Metal from Sweden.


From the Ashes of TimeSingle2011 
Absent TribulationSingle2011 
At the Behest of ReasonSingle2011 
The Malefic MiasmaFull-length2015 
Daniel Beckman
Keyboards, Violin, Oud, Programming, Vocals (backing) (2011-present)
See also: Twilight Force, ex-Evangeli, ex-Magog, ex-Slumber
Andreas Olander
Vocals (lead), Guitars, Bass (2011-present)
See also: ex-Evangeli, ex-Contortion, ex-Magog, ex-Volturyon

Past Members:

Brice LeclercqBass (2011-2019)
See also: CON, ex-Nightrage, ex-Sol Negro, ex-Satyricon (live), ex-Dissection

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s