In Malice’s Wake: The Blindness Of Faith-2020.

Melbourne thrash/death veterans In Malice’s Wake return in 2020 for their 4th full-length album The Blindness of Faith. Stated as a journey into the dark side of religion, narrated by the harrowing In Malice’s Wake sound, the album continues where their previous album, Light Upon the Wicked left off.


Blackened SkiesEP2005 
Eternal NightfallFull-length2008
The ThrasheningFull-length2011
Visions of Live DestructionLive album2014 
Light upon the WickedFull-length2015
The Blindness of FaithFull-length2020
Mark Farrugia
See also: ex-Envenomed
Shaun Farrugia
Vocals, Guitars
Karl Watterson
Bass (2014-present)
Leigh Bartley
Guitars (lead) (2014-present)
See also: Harlott

Past Members:

Luke BlasoBass (?-2014)
See also: ex-Legion, ex-Denouncement Pyre (live)
Ben WithersBass
Jamie Walker-PreeceBass
David GrahamGuitars (?-2014)
See also: ex-Legion, Wicked Smile
Dave LowesGuitars
See also: Demonhead, ex-Envenomed

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s