Knightmare: Walk Through The Fire-2018.

Knightmare: Heavy Metal from Raleigh, North Carolina.


Damned & ForsakenFull-length2012 
Wolves of RetributionFull-length2016 
Walk Through the FireFull-length2018
Heart of StoneSingle2018 
Space NightsFull-length2019
Reid Rogers
Guitars, Vocals (backing)
See also: CerebusSalvación
Anthony Micale
Vocals (lead), Bass
See also: Mega Colossus, ex-Cerebus (live)
Jared Mountz
Guitars, Vocals (backing) (2010-present)
Chris Hathcock
Drums (2019-present)
See also: The ReticentXael, ex-Torture Cell, ex-Wehrwolfe

Past Members:

Spencer HughesDrums (?-2019)
Peter LemieuxDrums, Vocals (?-2015)
See also: Blade KillerLiving DarknessViper, ex-Praetorius, ex-Walpyrgus, ex-Widow

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s