Illusion Suite: The Iron Cemetery-2013.

Illusion Suite is a progressive metal-band from OsloNorway.[1][2] The band was established in 2003 and in 2009, their debut album Final Hour was released.[3] The album was mixed and mastered at Basement Studios in Germany.[4] They performed at ProgPower USA 2010 in AtlantaUSA.[5][6]


Demo OneDemo2004 
The Adventures of ArcanDemo2005 
Final HourFull-length2009
The Iron CemeteryFull-length2013
Dag Erik Johnsen
Bill Makatowicz
Roger Bjørge
Drums (2003-present)
Kim Jacobsen
Guitars (2011-present)

Past Members:

Stian MausethagenBass
See also: ex-Paganize, ex-Iron Made ’em, ex-Mean Dean & the Grand Royal Rebel Lounge, ex-Midnight Ministers
Ketil RonoldKeyboards
See also: Withem, ex-Departure Plan
Øyvind “Lionheart” LarsenGuitars (2003-2011)
See also: Withem, Mystic Symphonic, ex-Where Angels Fall

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s