Wreck-Defy: Powers That Be-2020.

Wreck-Defy: Thrash Metal from Canada.


Fragments of AngerFull-length2017
Remnants of PainFull-length2019 
Killing the ChildrenSingle2019 
Broken PeaceSingle2019 
Powers That BeFull-length2020 
Matt Hanchuck
Guitars (2016-present)
Aaron Randall
Vocals (2017-present)
See also: ex-Speeed, ex-Randall Frost Project, ex-Annihilator
Greg Christian
Bass (2018-present)
See also: Hand of FireTraumaTrinity FallenVicious Rumors (live), ex-Legacy, ex-Meshiaak, ex-Testament, ex-HavocHate
Alex Marquez
Drums (2018-present)
See also: Create a KillExcessive BleedingSolsticeMurder Suicide, ex-Wreckage, ex-Righteous Pigs (live), ex-Cephalic Carnage, ex-Demolition Hammer, ex-Dethroned, ex-Hellwitch, ex-Hypgnostic, ex-Malevolent Creation, ex-Resurrection, ex-The Mortuary Society, ex-Thrash or Die, ex-Pessimist (live), ex-Sargon, ex-Brutality, ex-Antagonized, ex-Divine Empire, ex-Anger

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s