Divided Multitude: Faceless Aggressor-2019.

Norwegian progressive power metal band Divided Multitude debuted on the scene in 1999 with ‘Inner Self’. The experienced band now makes a huge leap forward with their new album ‘Faceless Aggressor’: It’s not only their first to feature new vocalist Jan Thore Grefstad (one of the best vocalists in Scandinavia) but shows the band matured and fresh like never before. ‘Faceless Aggressor’ was mixed and mastered by the highly acclaimed Jacob Hansen (Primal Fear, Volbeat, Evergrey, Pretty Maids), who secured a massive and transparent sound. Guests on the album’s monumental closing track are Gary Wehrkamp (Shadow Gallery) and Ida Haukland (Triosphere). ‘Faceless Aggressor’ is a must-have for all fans of bands such as Symphony X, Pagan’s Mind, Vanden Plas, Evergrey and Pyramaze.


Tale of TomorrowDemo1997 
Inner SelfFull-length1999 
Divided MultitudeFull-length2001 
Falling to PiecesFull-length2002 
Guardian AngelFull-length2010 
Feed on Your MiseryFull-length2013
Divided MultitudeFull-length2015 
Faceless AggressorFull-length2019
Anders Vinje
See also: Triosphere (live)
Sindre Antonsen
Vocals, Guitars
Rayner Harøy
Bass (1995-present)
See also: ex-Teodor Tuff, Crossnail
Christer Harøy
Guitars (1995-present)
See also: ex-Teodor Tuff, Crossnail, ex-Triosphere
Jan Thore Grefstad
Vocals (2018-present)
See also: Highland GlorySaint DeamonSea of Dreams, Spider, ex-Frostmoon, ex-Wild Willy’s Gang, ex-Departure Plan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s