Ranger: Speed & Violence-2016.

Ranger: Thrash Speed Metal from Finland.


Enter the ZoneDemo2009 
Combat MetalDemo2013 
Knights of DarknessEP2013
Shock SkullEP2014
Skull Splitting Metal!Compilation2014 
Storm of PowerSingle2015
Where Evil DwellsFull-length2015
Lethal ForceSingle2016 
Speed & ViolenceFull-length2016
Drums (2009-present)
See also: ex-Tornado
Vocals, Bass (2009-present)
See also: ex-Foreseen

Past Members:

Ville KojonenDrums
See also: ex-Swallowed, ex-Desolator
JaakkoGuitars (2009-2014)
See also: ForeseenInitiated, ex-Damnations Pride, ex-Deathraiser, ex-Speedtrap, The Phonochromes, ex-Steel Machine, ex-Swallowed
VerneriGuitars (2013)
See also: Chalice, ex-Damnations Pride, ex-Deathraiser, ex-Swallowed
Mikael HaavistoGuitars (2013-2017)
See also: ChaliceNecrolepsy
Ville ValtonenGuitars (2014-2018)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s