Wrath Sins: The Awakening-2018.

Portugal-based band Wrath Sins now release their current album ‘The Awakening’. Produced by Andre Matos and Miguel Silva. Mixed by Andre Matos, at Raising Legends Studios. Mastered by Caesar Craveiro, at Raising Legends LX.


Contempt over the StormfallFull-length2015 
The AwakeningFull-length2017
Ricardo Nora
Bass, Vocals (backing) (2011-present)
Rui Coutinho
Guitars (lead) (2011-present)
Mike Silva
Vocals, Guitars (2011-present)
Diego Mascarenhas
Drums (2017-present)
See also: ex-Fallen Paradise
Gaspar Ribeiro
Drums (2019-present)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s