Whoopie Cat: Whoopie Cat-2016.

Whoopie Cat’s music is bluesy and soulful with bursts of heavier Rock Music and deep driving riffs accompanied by vocal harmonies. The lyrical content includes themes such as government corruption, drug abuse, money, mental health, perception, love, hate and spirituality. The band live in the eastern suburbs of Melbourne.


Whoopie Cat-2016

Illusion Of Choice-2018

 Dan Smoo (vocals, rhythm guitar) and Jesse Juzwin (Lead guitar, Backup Vox) Jaksen Juzwin (drums), Josh Brandon (bass guitar) and Jo Eileen (Keys, Vocals).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s