Witheria: Infinite Recollection-2017.

Formed in 2000 as Fallout. Changed name to Witheria in 2001.   


Demo ’02Demo2002 
Promo ’04Demo2004 
Spiral of MadnessDemo2005 
Infernal MazeFull-length2006 
Painful EscapeFull-length2009 
Vanishing OrderFull-length2011 
Devastating ReturnFull-length2014
Infinite RecollectionFull-length2017
Rob Diver
Drums (2001-present)
See also: ex-Starlit Black, ex-Fallout
Markus “Kusmar” Taipale
Guitars (2001-present)
See also: Ratbreed, ex-Starlit Black, ex-Fallout, ex-Nowen
Vocals (2001-present)
See also: Assatur, ex-Spirit Disease, ex-Fallout
Max Pekkonen
Bass (2014-present)
See also: The Jasser Arafats, ex-Joukkomurha

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s