Aeternam: Al Qassam-2020.

Antoine Guertin
Drums, Percussion, Vocals, Samples (2007-present)
See also: Contemplator, ex-Southern Cross
Achraf Loudiy
Vocals, Guitars (2007-present)
Maxime Boucher
Bass, Vocals (2012-present)
See also: Iron Trap
Maxime Legault
Guitars, Vocals (backing) (2016-present)
See also: Sacrificed AllianceIncandescence (live), ex-Eclipse Prophecy, ex-Valfreya

Aeternam is a symphonic progressive melodic death metal band with oriental music influences from Quebec City, Quebec, Canada.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s