Witherfall: Curse Of Autumn-2021.

Heavy/Progressive Power Metal band from Los Angeles, California. Formed in 2013.

Anthony Crawford
Jake Dreyer
Guitars (2013-present)
See also: Jake Dreyer, ex-Demons & Wizards (live), ex-DeadRingers Guild, ex-Iced Earth, ex-White Wizzard, ex-Kobra and the Lotus (live), ex-DeathRiders
Joseph Michael
Vocals, Keyboards (2013-present)
See also: Midnight ReignSanctuary, ex-Omicida, ex-White Wizzard, ex-Omery Rising, ex-Peppermint Creeps
Marco Minnemann
Drums (2020-present)
See also: AeonsgateIlusen’s FallacyMarco FerrignoPainstyleVindictivWaken Eyes, ex-Ephel Duath, Mike Keneally Band, Steven Wilson, The Aristocrats, Joe Satriani (live), ex-Nathan Frost, ex-Theodore Ziras, ex-Kreator (live), ex-Illogicist, ex-Necrophagist, ex-Silver

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s