Violblast: Lazarus Abandoned-2021.

Violblast: Thrash Metal from Spain.


Permanent HateEP2014 
Theater of DespairFull-length2019 
Lazarus AbandonedFull-length2021 
Sergio Ruiz
Sebas Silvera
Guitars (lead)
Santi Turk
Guitars (rhythm)
Andrés Perez
Vocals, Bass

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s