Madred: Overtime-2021.

Madred: Thrash Metal from Lapeenranta, Finland.


Supersonic Brainfuck OverdriveFull-length2014 
Aapo Peuhkuri
Bass, Vocals (backing)
See also: Tyhjä
Harri Tikka
Guitars, Vocals (backing)
Oskari Hurskainen
Guitars, Vocals (lead)
Viljami Rings
Drums (2012-present)

Past Members:

Ville HölsäDrums
See also: ex-Draught

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s