Iotunn: Acces All World’s-2021.

Iotunn: Melodic Death Metal from Copenhaguen, Denmark.


The Wizard FallsEP2016 
Access All WorldsFull-length2021
Bjørn Wind Andersen
Jesper Gräs
Jens Nicolai Gräs
Jón Aldará
Vocals (2018-present)
See also: Barren EarthHamferð, ex-Hatursvart, ex-Solbrud
Eskil Rask
Bass (2019-present)
See also: Sunless Dawn, ex-Lamentari (live)

Past Members:

Benjamin Møller JensenVocals, Bass (?-2017)

In February 2015 guitarist Jens Nicolai Gräs was searching for a band name that could capture the essence of what the band had begun to sound like after five to six years of wandering through all kinds of musical expressions and discoveries. The band became IOTUNN.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s