Fireforce: Rage Of War-2021.

Fireforce: Power Metal from Belgium.


Moonlight LadyEP2009 
March OnFull-length2011
Annihilate the EvilFull-length2017
The Iron BrigadeEP2019
Rage of WarFull-length2021 
Erwin Suetens
Guitar (2008-present)
See also: ex-Double Diamond, ex-Fairchild, ex-Riot’s Eye, ex-Skunk, ex-Thunderbolt
Christophe De Combe
Drums (2011-2014, 2017-present)
See also: ex-Wings of the Fallen (live)
Serge Bastaens
Bass (2017-present)
See also: ex-Rubicon, ex-Thunderbolt
Matt Asselberghs
Guitars, Vocals (2020-present)
See also: Nightmare, ex-Architekt, ex-Fire Wizzard, Dead Crows, ex-Sangdragon, ex-Diesel Dust

Past Members:

MetalPatBass (?-2011)
See also: Grinning Ghoul, ex-Bütcher
Tom HeijnenDrums
See also: ex-Conquestador, ex-Mythlorian, ex-Double Diamond (live), ex-Influence
Steve DeleuGuitar (?-2011)
See also: ex-Gwyllion, ex-Ogress, ex-Blaze Bayley (live), ex-Tim Ripper Owens (live), ex-Double Diamond, ex-Sphinx
Joeri BrionGuitars
See also: ex-Self Inflicted
Jan BrackeBass (2008-?)
T.H. BulsaraDrums (2008-?)
See also: ex-Aeon Ex Cathaedra, ex-Dead Inside, ex-Double Diamond, ex-Silent Secrets
FlypeVocals (2008-2018)
See also: Beyond the Labyrinth, ex-Twilight, ex-Cygnus Atratus, ex-Double Diamond, ex-Blizzard, ex-Heavily Mad, ex-Riot’s Eye
Geert Van DyckBass (2011-2016)
See also: ex-Deadly Intentions, ex-Default, ex-Wild Side, ex-Epycenter, ex-Astral Image, ex-Double Dust
Kris De BieDrums (2011)
See also: Road to Consciousness, ex-Epycenter, ex-Patriarch
Marcus “Rooky” ForstbauerGuitars (lead) (2011-?, 2018-2020)
See also: Rooky, ex-Poised, ex-Disillusion, ex-Double Action, ex-Orphan Hate, ex-Hammercult (live), ex-Tangent Plane, ex-Filling the Void
Yves VermeerschGuitars (2013-2014)
See also: ex-Epsylon, ex-Epycenter, ex-Icy Winds
Thierry Van der ZandenGuitars (2014-2018)
See also: ex-Arachnica, ex-Engine Maniacs, ex-Immaculate
Patrick SacréDrums (2015-2016)
See also: ex-Pandora’s Key, ex-Mondvolland
Jonas SandersDrums (2016-2017)
See also: Age of TormentDark SensationEmptinessJonas SandersPro-PainResistanceSilent UtopiaAbsolutus (live), Eyes of the Insane (live), Vibrion (live), Zuul Fx (live), Angel Crew, KomaH, Of Blood and Mercury, ex-Bloody Hands, ex-Suicide of Demons, ex-Zardens (live), ex-The End of All Reason
Søren Nico AdamsenVocals (2018-2020)
See also: DeniedNicöArtillery (live), ex-Dignity, ex-Serpent Saints, Fury, ex-Crystal Eyes, ex-Crystal Tears, ex-Inmoria, ex-Twinspirits, ex-Ripe (live), ex-Maladaptive, ex-Starrats, ex-Black Sabbath Tribute

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s