Taskforce Toxicator: Reborn In Thrash-2021.

Taskforce Toxicator: Thrash Metal from Germany.


Taskforce ToxicatorEP2018 
Reborn in ThrashSingle2019 
Reborn in ThrashEP2021 
Oli Frank
Bass (2017-present)
See also: Cerebral Invasion
Dominik Rothe
Guitars (2017-present)
See also: Cerebral Invasion, ex-Marauder
Lars Wenning
Guitars (2017-present)
See also: ex-Marauder
Fabian Koch
Vocals (2017-present)
Lars Gerding
Drums (2019-present)

Past Members:

Sascha KurpanekDrums (2017-2018)
See also: ex-Marauder, ex-Moshquito


1. Reborn in Thrash 
2. Space Maneuver 
3. Genetic Failure 
4. Alien Facemelter 
5. Oppressor 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s