Bloodkill: Throne Of Control-2021.

Bloodkill: Thrash Metal from India.

Yash Wadkar
Bass (2016-present)
Vishwas Shetty
Guitars (rhythm) (2017-present)
Shubham Khare
Guitars (lead) (2018-present)
Anirudh Gollapudi
Vocals (2018-present)
Jay Patil
Drums (2019-present)


Throne of ControlFull-length2021

Past Members:

Hiren SolankiDrums (2017-2018)
Sudin NairVocals (2017-2018)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s