Abiotic: Ikigai-2021.

Abiotic: Deathcore from Miami, Florida.

Matt Mendez
Guitars (2010-2016, 2018-present)
Johnathan Matos
Guitars (2010-2016, 2018-present)
Travis Bartosek
Vocals (2014-2016, 2018-present)
See also: ex-Vale of Pnath (live)
Kilian Duarte
Bass (2018-present)
See also: Lattermath, Mimesis, Scale the Summit, ex-Felix Martin
Anthony Lusk-Simone
Drums (2019-present)
See also: CadaverynePathogenic, ex-Soul Annihilation, ex-Vallon, Lattermath, Mimesis, ex-Coffin Birth, ex-Dreaded Silence, ex-Shroud of Bereavement, ex-Your Pain Is Endearing, ex-Nex Partum, ex-Of Birth, ex-PRψorψ of Sψn, ex-With No Remorse

Past Members:

Alex VasquezBass (2010-2016)
See also: Lillake
Andres HurtadoDrums (2010-2013)
See also: ex-Death Crowned King
Ray JimenezVocals (2010-2013)
See also: Works of Flesh, Acaedia
Aaron StechaunerDrums (2013-2014, 2018-2019)
See also: InterloperThe Faceless (live), Demise of Itylus, Brazen Tide, Born of Osiris (live), ex-Rings of Saturn, ex-Dylan Furr (live)
Dickie AllenVocals (2013-2014)
See also: Infant AnnihilatorScumfuck, The Pecan Sandies, ex-Bludgeoned Beyond Reason, ex-Dealey Plaza, ex-Misanthropic Tyrant
Brent PhillipsDrums (2014-2016)
4 Star Rating

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s