InnerSphere: Omfalos-2021.

InnerSphere: Melodic Death Metal from Pilsen, Czechia.

Míra Litomerický
Guitars, Vocals (2015-present)
See also: Return to Innocence
Lukáš Mai
Guitars (2016-present)
See also: Sinetrium, ex-Sound of Storm
Mára Hubocky
Bass, Vocals (2018-present)
See also: ex-Llyr, ex-Unchained Sorrow
Filip Wintr
Drums (2020-present)
See also: ex-Llyr

Past Members:

Tomáš SršeňGuitars, Vocals (2015-2016)
See also: Welicoruss (live), ex-Kraake, ex-Mean Messiah (live)
KaťasBass (2016-2018)
See also: Self-Hatred, Stollice, ex-Llyr
Tomáš “Lebi” LebenhartDrums (2016-2020)
See also: ex-Stone Therapy, ex-Alter in Mind

Discografía :


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s